Back to Main Page


Division Team Role Name Phone EMail Can Update
  Director Jim Dean  Edit C: 613-794-5134 jimdean@littleleague.ca Yes
Minor   Convener Glen Bradley  Edit H: 613-725-1091
C: 613-808-2504
bradleygl81@gmail.com Yes
Minor East Nepean Minor Eagles Head Coach Matt Beelen  Edit 613-617-3505 mattbeelen@hotmail.com Yes
Minor East Nepean Minor Eagles League President Bruce Campbell  Edit enll@rogers.com Yes
Minor Ottawa West Minor Twins Head Coach Alan D'Souza  Edit 613-799-3288
613-729-8405
ottawaalan@gmail.com Yes
Minor Ottawa West Minor Twins League President Barbie Colvin  Edit C: 613-415-9073 president@owll.ca Yes
Major   Convener Glen Bradley  Edit H: 613-725-1091
C: 613-808-2504
bradleygl81@gmail.com Yes
Major East Nepean Major Eagles Head Coach Derek James  Edit 613-xxx-xxxx Derterzacbrett@me.com Yes
Major East Nepean Major Eagles League President Bruce Campbell  Edit enll@rogers.com Yes
Major Kanata Major Cubs Head Coach Mark 1 Bradley  Edit H: 613-831-8341
W: 613-731-5556
coachmbradley@yahoo.ca Yes
Major Kanata Major Cubs League President Jeff Dever  Edit H: 613-595-1506
C: 613-818-8569
jeff.dever@kllba.ca Yes
Major Ottawa West Major Twins Head Coach Fern Lefebvre  Edit 613-880-8913
H: 613-721-0128
Coachfernlef@gmail.com Yes
Major Ottawa West Major Twins League President Barbie Colvin  Edit C: 613-415-9073 president@owll.ca Yes
Junior   Convener Michael Wiener  Edit H: 613-825-8496 michael.james.wiener@gmail.com Yes
Junior East Nepean Junior Eagles Head Coach Steve Goldberg  Edit 613-301-6775 sgold@rogers.com Yes
Junior East Nepean Junior Eagles League President Bruce Campbell  Edit enll@rogers.com Yes
Junior Kanata Junior Cubs Head Coach Dean Barrett  Edit 613-619-0593 d_barr_99@msn.com Yes
Junior Kanata Junior Cubs League President Jeff Dever  Edit H: 613-595-1506
C: 613-818-8569
jeff.dever@kllba.ca Yes
Junior Ottawa West Junior Twins Head Coach Mike Mclean  Edit 613-301-9133 MMclean@techinsights.com Yes
Junior Ottawa West Junior Twins Assistant Coach Wayne McPherson  Edit C: 613-291-9595 wayne.mcpherson@gmail.com Yes
Junior Ottawa West Junior Twins League President Barbie Colvin  Edit C: 613-415-9073 president@owll.ca Yes
Senior   Convener Ron Currie  Edit 613-820-5765 ron.currie@gmail.com Yes
Senior East Nepean Senior Eagles Head Coach Denis Lamadeleine  Edit 613-843-8155 lamadeleinefam@rogers.com Yes
Senior East Nepean Senior Eagles Assistant Coach Richard Perkins  Edit 6138439211 richardeperkins@gmail.com Yes
Senior East Nepean Senior Eagles Assistant Coach Len Chamberlain  Edit jenncpk@yahoo.com Yes
Senior East Nepean Senior Eagles League President Bruce Campbell  Edit enll@rogers.com Yes
Senior Ottawa West Senior Twins Head Coach John Lefebvre  Edit 613-791-6857 muckerca5@hotmail.com Yes
Senior Ottawa West Senior Twins Assistant Coach Matt Mozer  Edit 613-868-4307 mozer.matt@gmail.com Yes
Senior Ottawa West Senior Twins Assistant Coach Kelly O'Donnell  Edit Yes
Senior Ottawa West Senior Twins Team Administrator Dave Cajka  Edit (613)864-4849 dave.cajka@rbc.com Yes
Senior Ottawa West Senior Twins League President Barbie Colvin  Edit C: 613-415-9073 president@owll.ca Yes
Intermediate   Convener Jim Dean  Edit C: 613-794-5134 jimdean@littleleague.ca Yes
Intermediate East Nepean Intermediate Eagles Head Coach Jamie Kusiewicz  Edit 613-823-2708
613-697-0464
kusiewicz@rogers.com Yes
Intermediate East Nepean Intermediate Eagles League President Bruce Campbell  Edit enll@rogers.com Yes
10-11   Convener Glen Bradley  Edit H: 613-725-1091
C: 613-808-2504
bradleygl81@gmail.com Yes
10-11 East Nepean 10-11 Eagles Head Coach Grant Campbell  Edit 613-843-0599 grant.campbell@inspection.gc.ca Yes
10-11 East Nepean 10-11 Eagles Assistant Coach Trevor Allibon  Edit 613-296-4150 tallibon@hotmail.com Yes
10-11 East Nepean 10-11 Eagles Assistant Coach John Svab  Edit 613-355-9942 feeney.svab@gmail.com Yes
10-11 East Nepean 10-11 Eagles Team Administrator Vicki Popplewell  Edit (613) 252-6640 vpopplewell@gmail.com Yes
10-11 East Nepean 10-11 Eagles League President Bruce Campbell  Edit enll@rogers.com Yes
10-11 Kanata 10-11 Cubs Head Coach Jesse Dean  Edit 613-866-0199 deanjesse@hotmail.com Yes
10-11 Kanata 10-11 Cubs League President Jeff Dever  Edit H: 613-595-1506
C: 613-818-8569
jeff.dever@kllba.ca Yes
10-11 Ottawa West 10-11 Twins Head Coach Kayla Power  Edit 613-915-6850 kaylapower15@gmail.com Yes
10-11 Ottawa West 10-11 Twins League President Barbie Colvin  Edit C: 613-415-9073 president@owll.ca Yes
10-11 Orleans 10-11 Red Sox Head Coach Greg Stevenson  Edit 613-301-7065 Patriotsfam@outlook.com Yes
10-11 Orleans 10-11 Red Sox Assistant Coach Martin Poitras  Edit Patriotsfam@outlook.com
Patriotsfam@outlook.com
Yes
10-11 Orleans 10-11 Red Sox Assistant Coach Bruce Murdock  Edit C: 613 219-4265 bruce.murdock@international.gc.ca Yes
10-11 Orleans 10-11 Red Sox League President Gord Crookston  Edit 613-837-2921 president@orleanslittleleague.ca Yes
10-11 South Ottawa 10-11 Blues Head Coach Trent MacDonald  Edit 613-482-3393 trentmacdonald@rogers.com Yes
10-11 South Ottawa 10-11 Blues Team Administrator Corinna Simmons  Edit 613-869-6104 corinna@simmons5.com Yes
10-11 South Ottawa 10-11 Blues League President Peggy Pratt  Edit C: 613-795-5473
H: 613-247-4748
O: 748-3455 x 137
peggy.pratt@freedom55financial.com Yes

Back to Main Page

SMaLL version 3.7 (Released 05-May-2018) [CI 3.0.6]
Page rendered in 0.0672 seconds